dreamer's escape

Dreamer's Escape

Released September 5th, 2006


1. Old and Grey
2. Trailing Behind
3. All My Years of Living
4. Seeking Salvation from the Blind
5. The Middle Lane
6. Oh! Susanna
7. When You Let Your Dreams Die
8. Stop Putting Me On
9. We Don't Need to Be in Love
10. Bullet Train

All Songs Written by Adam Foster (BMI)
Except "Oh! Susanna" by Stephen Collins Foster

Adam Foster-guitar, vocal, harmonica
Bob Bates-violin, banjo, upright bass, harmonica, vocal
Paul Borrello-drums
Mike Craner-upright bass
Sten Isachsen-guitar, mandolin
Kevin Maul-lap steel, dobro
George Muscatello-guitar
Stephen Orsini-bass
Joe Pasko-washboard, spoons, jaw harp
Tony Perrino-organ, electric piano
Danny Whelchel-percussion

Recorded at Bender Studios,
Delmar, New York
Engineered by Sten Isachsen
Produced by Sten Isachsen and Adam Foster
Mastered by Scott Petito

Cover Photography by Frank Whitney
Additional Photography by Eric Dvorsky, Al Goldberg, and Jake Hollner
Graphic Design and Layout by Kostas Gus Hais