adam foster

Adam Foster

Released September 7th, 2004


1.Without Love
2. We Are All Animals
3. Into the Woods
4. The Ocean Breeze
5. Breathing Room
6. Song or the Sword
7. Going Straight
8. Trailing Behind
9. Where the Blood Flows
10. Wife and Kids

All Songs Written by Adam Foster (BMI)

Adam Foster-guitar, vocals, harmonica

Recorded at Rockwell Production Studio,
Niskayuna, New York
Engineered by Justin Metz
Produced by Justin Metz and Adam Foster

Cover Artwork by Darin Hynes
Cover Photography by Eric Dvorsky
Additional Photography by Angel Schweigert
Graphic Desigin by Mike Brewer
Layout by KeoGraphics