late bloomer

Late Bloomer

Released November 15th, 2022.


  1. Hello, How are You?
  2. Everything’s Gonna Be Alright
  3. Ride of Your Life
  4. Always Raining
  5. About to Fall
  6. Lower Broadway
  7. Everybody Gets Their Heart Broken
  8. Dance All Night
  9. Train Whistle
  10. Goodbye, See You Soon


Produced by Pino Squillace



Adam Foster- Vocals, Guitar
Michael Applegate-Vocals
Steve Cirkvencic- Electric Guitar
Mikael Yahsaad Exantus- Trombone
Stefan Forbus- Saxophone
Andrew Hagen- Baritone Saxophone
Dennie Kirtley- Trumpet
Christian Malone- Bass Guitar
Lorenzo Piccone- Slide Guitar, Mandolin, Bouzouki
Eric Robert- Keyboards
Isabella Squillace-Vocals
Pino Squillace- Drums, Percussion
Sam VanFossen- Acoustic Guitar
Fredrick Weathersby- Trumpet
Brian Zonn- Bass Guitar, Upright Bass

Special thanks to Paul Gordon.

All Songs Written by Adam Foster (BMI).
Recorded at the Boom Labs in Nashville, TN.
Arrangements, Mastering, and Production by Pino Squillace.
Engineering by Art Webb and Pino Squillace.
Additional Engineering by Justin Croft at the Old Hawkins Street Studio in Nashville, TN.
Photography by Luis Gonzalez with Neon Leaf Media.
Graphic Design by Nancy Hagen.

This album is dedicated to my friend Michael J. Kunz.