Adam foster & the phantoms

Adam Foster & the Phantoms

Released: May 20, 2014


1. All My Friends
2. The Nearest Clique
3. You Will Always Be a Kid to Me
4. Great Balls of Fire
5. A Good Place
6. Broken Hearted (Can't Get Out of Bed)
7. Monday Morning Boulevard
8. Cold and Hungry in Tennessee
9. Wounded
10. Honky Tonkin'
11. Too Poor to Drink
12. I'll Never Leave You Behind

All songs written by Adam Foster (BMI);
Except "Great Balls of Fire" by Otis Blackwell and Jack Hammer &
"Honky Tonkin'" by Hank Williams.

Adam Foster-Vocals, guitar, keyboards
Maurice Barrett-Drums, Percussion
Justin Croft-Bass, vocals
Cobi Ferguson-Lead Guitar, vocals

Recorded at the Browl Owl in Nashville, TN
on December 1st 2013.
Engineered and Mixed by Sean Davidson.
Mastered by Justin Croft
Photography by Sara Zavaleta
Drawing by Devin Geisler
Graphic Design and Layout by Nancy Hagen
Produced by Maju Coad