little tornadoes

Little Tornadoes [EP]

Released May 31st 2011


1. Oh! Pawn Shop Guitar
2. Down at the Mardi Gras
3. Meet You in Amsterdam
4. Christopher
5. New Nashville Blues

All Songs Written by Adam Foster (BMI)

Adam Foster-vocal
Jim Sales-bass, acoustic and electric guitar, banjo
Rory Faciane-drums
Garland Craft-keyboards
Steve Hinson-pedal steel guitar
Renaé Truéx-violin
Lisa Aguilar-vocal on "Meet You in Amsterdam"

Recorded at the Song Lab
Nashville, Tennessee
Engineered and Produced by Jim Sales
Mastered by Scott Petito

Cover Photography by Kristin Thomas
Additional Photography by Krzysztof Orzel
Graphic Design and Layout by Jennifer Houck